ABOUT US       CONTACT US        JOIN US       FRIENDS       HISTORY       CONCERTS  

 

Mornington Sinfonia is a friendly, welcoming orchestra in North London which is particularly suitable for intermediate players. We meet in Kentish Town each Thursday evening during term time.

Coming soon:

Repertoire/planning meeting: Thursday 25 July 2019, 7.45pm at an orchestra member's house

Autumn 2019 term:

First rehearsal: Thursday 19th September 2019, 7.30 for 7.45pm
Half term - no rehearsal: Thursday 24th October
Final full rehearsal with our extra players: Thursday 21st November, 7.30 for 7.45pm
Concert: Thursday 28th November 2019, 7pm warm-up rehearsal, 8pm concert

Spring 2020 term - provisional dates:

First rehearsal: Thursday 16th January 2020, 7.30 for 7.45pm
Half term - no rehearsal: Thursday 20th February
Final full rehearsal with extra players: Thursday 19th March, 7.30 for 7.45pm
Concert: Thursday 26th March 2020, 7pm warm-up rehearsal, 8pm concert

Summer 2020 term - provisional dates:

First rehearsal: Thursday 23rd April 2020, 7.30 for 7.45pm
Half term - no rehearsal: Thursday 28th May
Final full rehearsal with extra players: Thursday 25th June, 7.30 for 7.45pm
Concert: Thursday 2nd July 2020, 7pm warm-up rehearsal, 8pm concert

 


  Site design and content copyright © 2008-2019 The Mornington Sinfonia, all rights reserved.